Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL

Etta James - At Last Vinyl Record (New, Bonus Tracks) 


Etta James debut album! Features 4 bonus tracks! 

Recorded at Chess Records, Chicago! 

When she walked into a studio that largely produced the blues, Etta James wove in threads of early soul and jazz around her unmistakable voice, creating a powerful new style that would ultimately become one of the most influential in the 20th century.  

Five songs from the album charted top 5, with At LAst peaking at #12. Some sixty years later, it remains a desert island classic. 

1 Anything to Say You're Mine
2 My Dearest Darling
3 Trust in Me
4 A Sunday Kind of Love
5 Tough Mary
6 I Just Want to Make Love to You
7 At Last
8 All I Can Do Is Cry
9 Stormy Weather
10 Girl of My Dreams
11 My Heart Cries
12 Spoonful
13 It's a Crying Shame
14 If I Can't Have You