Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL
The Gorillaz song "Left Hand Suzuki Method" from their 2001 self-titled smash hit debut featured a sample of Muddy Waters' 1968 hit "Mannish Boy" (from Electric Mud) throughout the track.

Christone "Kingfish" Ingram - Kingfish Vinyl Record (New, 180 Gram, Bonus Tracks, Download Card) 

"Is Christone Kingfish Ingram the future of the blues?" Rolling Stone wrote, "The blues savior is one of the most exciting young guitarists in years. With a sound that encompasses B.B. King, Jimi Hendrix and Prince" 

This new vinyl pressing of Kingfish's hit debut album includes a digital download with two bonus tracks.

The Delta's still got it! Kingfish hails from Clarksdale, Mississippi, that same very special delta gem that was once home to, among others, Muddy Waters, John Lee Hooker, Ike Turner, and Sam Cooke. 

Label: Alligator Records

Track Listing
1 Outside of This Town
2 Fresh Out
3 It Ain't Right
4 Been Here Before
5 If You Love Me
6 Love Ain't My Favorite Word
7 Listen (Featuring Keb Mo)
8 Before I'm Old
9 Believe These Blues
10 Trouble
11 Hard Times
12 That's Fine By Me