Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL

Robbie Robertson - Sinematic Vinyl Record (New, 2-Lp 180 Gram Vinyl) 


This is a double-LP 180 gram vinyl LP pressing of Robbie Robertson's 2019 release Sinematic.

Sinematic is an enthralling set of songs that explore the darker corridors of human nature. The 13 song collection is his first since 2011's How To Become Clairvoyant and themes sprang from his recent film scoring for Martin Scorsese's organized crime pic, The Irishman and his documentary Once Were Brothers: Robbie Robertson and The Band.

The album features guest stars such as Van Morrison, Glen Hansard, and many more.

Disc 1

1 I Hear You Paint Houses
2 Once Were Brothers
3 Dead End Kid

Disc 2
1 Hardwired
2 Walk in Beauty Way
3 Let Love Reign

Disc 3
1 Shanghai Blues
2 Wandering Souls
3 Street Serenade
4 The Shadow

Disc 4
1 Beautiful Madness
2 Praying for Rain
3 Remembrance