Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL

LOW STOCK -- Fleetwood Mac - Rumours Vinyl Record (New) 


This is a new vinyl LP pressing reissue of the 1977 multi-platinum Fleetwood Mac album "RUMOURS".

This is the sixth biggest-selling album of all time, with sales upwards of 30 million worldwide. The LP garnered 1977's Album of the Year Grammy & spent 31 weeks at #1. It includes the four Top 10 hit singles... "Go Your Own Way", "Dreams", "Don't Stop" & "You Make Loving Fun".

Label: Reprise


1 Second Hand News
2 Dreams
3 Never Going Back Again
4 Don't Stop
5 Go Your Own Way
6 Songbird
7 The Chain
8 You Make Loving Fun
9 I Don't Want to Know
10 Oh Daddy
11 Gold Dust Woman