Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL

Jimi Hendrix - Are You Experienced Vinyl Record (New) 


This is an original re-release of 2-LP The Jimi Hendrix Experience's Are You Experienced vinyl record.

But first... are you Experienced?

Over fifty years after its release, Jimi Hendrix's 1967 debut album Are You Experienced was one of the most impactful bodies of work in recorded music history, spending a stunning 106 weeks on the U.S. Billboard charts. 

In 2005, Are You Experienced was added to the National Recording Registry by the Library of Congress in recognition of its cultural significance.

With The Jimi Hendrix Experience, Hendrix pioneered the power trio, fronting with guitar, Noel Redding on bass and Mitch Mitchell playing drums. The album features a stack of hits like The Wind Cries Mary, Hey Joe, Purple Haze, Red House, Fire and Third Stone from the Sun. 

Disc 1
1 Purple Haze 2:46
2 Manic Depression 3:46
3 Hey Joe (Billy Roberts) 3:23
4 Love or Confusion 3:15
5 May This Be Love 3:14
6 I Don't Live Today 3:55
Disc 2
1 The Wind Cries Mary 3:21
2 Fire 2:34
3 Third Stone from the Sun 6:40
4 Foxy Lady 3:15
5 Are You Experienced? 3:55